The Wild Woman

I wrote this a little while ago during a webinar called: An Initiation into the Untamed Landscapes of your Wild Soul.

The forest in me knows…
The mountain in me knows…
I am powerful, I am strong,
I am secrets and mystery and wisdom of centuries passed.
I am the lightness of breath and breeze
and the rustling of leaves.
I am the power, the immovable.
I am no longer hiding and curling up in the shadows…
I must be seen.
I must reach out and hold the hands of other wild women
so that we may flow together,
swept up in the current of our wombs,
our oneness with Gaia,
our other-worldness,
to create change and dive inwards,
taking our warriors with us
and reawakening the wildness within each or our ancient souls.

Leave a Reply

