What Plot?

Just came across this post from last Friday that hadn’t, well, posted:

image

Lol…isn’t this just the truth. Went for a reiki session this morning with this really amazing woman. Told her I feel a bit lost and she says I’m exactly where I need to be and I’m supposed to just sit in this lull, not try figure everything out. HAH! My guides have a funny sense of humour sometimes. Sitting still or feeling stagnant makes me squirm inside. I need to be moving, constantly surrounded by adventure or upheaval of some kind. Perhaps this is just because for 26 years that’s all I’ve known. Now suddenly I’m supposed to sit still and integrate whilst this cycle ends? Ok, fine. I will sit still. I will listen. I will just BE…

But there better be a damn cool story coming after this!

Leave a Reply

