The Many Facets of My Personal Disordered Mind

This is probably one of the best posts I have read on what it is like to be so divided. I 100% feel like this, like I have numerous me’s inside and I never really know which one I will wake up as. It’s tough to navigate the world and I can only imagine what it is like being in any of my close circles…never knowing which me you are going to be dealing with. Although I try keep a certain me matched to different people or groups of people.

Thank you Honeyflower for this gorgeously written post ❤

3 thoughts on “The Many Facets of My Personal Disordered Mind

Leave a Reply

