Calories

I am addicted to counting calories. Today I had 590 of them. After my horrendous day yesterday I just didn’t want to eat.

Today was better though. And for a few moments tonight I actually felt totally happy. As in I didn’t think of Ana or food or BPD or feel like a black cloud was hanging over me. I felt…normal. We were all sitting around chatting about travelling and life in our late twenties and I felt just like the others. It was the most bizarre sensation: acceptance and normality.

Anyway, that’s it for today. It’s bedtime now zzzzzz

Leave a Reply

